MMM ’12 day 4 and collagearmageddeon

You’d tell me if the collages were getting out of control, right? Right?!

Taste implosion aside, today I’ve been wearing the Tiger came to tea dress, my most successful experiment in cloning.

By the by, if anyone has any inspired ideas about how to photograph your clothes in a North-facing flat with no outside space and an open-plan office, in the most miserable May in memory, let me know!

This entry was posted in Dresses, Me-Made-May '12 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MMM ’12 day 4 and collagearmageddeon

  1. __cui says:

    I love this clone. you gotta make me one of these please! I’ll ply you with hot wings.

  2. __cui says:

    this summer is all about ikat prints! – btw, my [our] ikat print top is drawing rave reviews from J’s mum to fashion students. SCORE.

Leave a Reply

